Ruffling Sucks

Period. I attempted my first shot at ruffling. It failed. Maybe I just need a better machine. I’m not sure but after trying to ruffle an 84″ piece of fabric, getting 5″ from the end and having the thread break….. I’m not sure I’m going to be trying again anytime soon. But here’s the link so the project I was attempting to make. Maybe one of you has more experience sewing and can offer me some advice. Garden’s at Dusk Tutorial. Her stuff is amazing by the way….. I just wish I had the talent to replicate it.

Leave a Reply

