My Laboratory….

Ok, so it’s really just my bedroom wall…. what’s going on here is some paint sampling…. I decided to try and paint the closet today. First, I unsuccessfully painted it tan, and hated the color, and would have had to go buy more paint and do a second and third coat anyways, I decided to abandon ship and get creative. So I went rummaging in my “paint closet”  grabbed a gallon of white I had left over and some paint “scraps” and dumped them all together…. and voila… after some testing on the wall I think I found the perfect color, made use of some old paint, and now I definitely have enough to get the project done, and re-paint the bedroom to match without spending anything…. yay for recycling paint!

Leave a Reply

