I’m still here….

So I feel like I have been abandoning my blog, I haven’t, I’ve just been super busy with the family, and the holiday weekend. Also, I have a confessions to make….. I’ve become a sewing addict again…. so you can expect my blog to be brimming with wonderful new sewing projects. yay. I seem to have thrown my back out, which has put a damper on the home decorating projects, but just give me a little time and I will get back to them, until then I’m off to hear the sweet sound of my Singer, and hopefully come back to you with some cool new stuff.

Leave a Reply

